Friday, November 20, 2009

Re: South Dakota Girls B Tournament Television coverage - dolce and gabbana it - Top

Thanks for the coverage of the SD State BB Tourney. Great Job SDPB. Just one comment, the announcer going on about the shot clock and the A and B school despartity of players and possibly talent. You may be bleeding double A, but remember the girls who are playing for Division 1 and at the top of their league " i.e Warkenthein, Young andRotert". Its just not the AA that can compete!!



Also I feel bad for your co-announcer who is remembering that you are covering the "B" and remembering the audience that you are speaking to. Great job SDPB. We appreciate you broacasting this event!!!

Video results for dolce and gabbana it

:

Related posts for dolce and gabbana it

:

15 comments:

  1. omg!
    why wouldd fuckinn dumbass ppl
    put a baby in a bagg?!
    whouldd dey like to be putt in a bagg?!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Those dumb ass girls are hella fuckin dumb!!!

    ReplyDelete
  3. wooooooow
    shes so stupid
    why would you put your baby in your purse??
    women drop their purses and lose them all the time what if she lost her baby?!

    ReplyDelete
  4. that is sick, sick! the babies neck looks like its about to break off.

    ReplyDelete
  5. and let's not forget what if someone decided to steal her purse

    ReplyDelete
  6. I Saw it, but some guy made a video and apologized for her and said he was her brother and had bi-polar disorder or some shit like that. It was still wrong and she tried to sue. They ruled it out because her mental capacity.

    ReplyDelete
  7. I didn't even know that this was going on but i am not surprised at this at all because black people are well known for doing self hate things and leave up to black people to create more self hate issues with ourselves or to disrespect our own people.

    ReplyDelete
  8. this ho cant afford no baby carrier? but that bitch got tha damn ragedy ass fake coach bag she need s to just die instantly

    ReplyDelete
  9. Baby in a purse? Can you say GHETTO UNFABULOUS?

    ReplyDelete
  10. Dumb stupid nonsence. Maybe cheaper then a stroller or carriage. I was hoping U would drop the f-word. It would sound so good coming from U.

    ReplyDelete